Customer Testimonials of Quirk Kia

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

We get the fixed our KIA at quirk kia,the service people very nice and be patient!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2017
 

The only reason for five(5) stars is because of Chris Young... Chris Young was phenomenal!!!! I bought a used 1st time car for my son from Quirk Kia. The privacy screen didn't work. I wanted it to work but Quirk refused because it was a used car. Used or New all should be working on a car when purchased. Chris Young knew that this car was a great deal for my son's first car. He took his own money, bought the part that was needed, approx $16 and came to my house and fixed it; something that Quirk Kia could have done for less and faster. Chris Young has left Quirk Kia. I highly recommend Chris Young to anyone and everyone. A salesperson who really truly cares about his customers.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2017
 

Went to look at leases yesterday , drove a Sorento , loved it . CLAYTON got us a great deal . He was very attentive and got it done . The rest of their staff was great as well. Will highly recommend this dealership. Thank you again .SUE and ALAN DAVIS .

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

I've had a 2015 Optima on a 2 year lease and have nothing but good things to say. Everything from the rep, James, who sold me the car, to Tony at customer service who is always attentive every time I come in. He was great when I had an unusual problem after hitting a pothole and sent a tech, Rob, out to detect what the sound issue was as a result - was taken care of right quick. No dealership is perfect I am sure but as stories go, treat them with respect and some kindness and they will go the distance. Will definitely be speaking to Sean again about next lease; his knowledge and respectful frankness was hugely appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

If you want a great buying experience I recommend asking for Clayton Burns. He was pleasant, friendly, polite and most of all not pushy. Asked what you need in a car and shows it to you. listens to what the buyer wants and wont push any thing that you don't need. It was because of him we decided to buy the our car this day. Thank you again Clayton. See you again when we buy another!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2017
 

My Lease was up on my Kia 2013 soul. Went and saw Sean he was great. Got a great deal on a new 3yr Kia Soul. Went over everything with me. Said I could call him later if I thought of anything else. Was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2017
 

Had a great experience at Quirk Kia. I worked with Christopher Young and he was excellent. I leased a car from him and he was very helpful, professional and knew everything about the cars. He had me in and out and made the paperwork easy! I left with my car the same day! I highly recommend Chris to anyone who is going to this dealership as he is the best there is! Outstanding customer service and very friendly!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2017
 

I had previously purchased a Kia from Quirk and found it a very positive experience. When I was buying a new vehicle for a family member, I decided to stop here first rather than shop around. I was already a big fan of the brand, so it was simply a matter of finding the right configuration and negotiating a price. We quickly reached an agreement for a lovely car at an appealing price. The dealer delivered as promised, and after a few days of driving it around, I can say that I'm very satisfied.

Read more at Cars